Young European Research Universities Network

It is a network of 18 Young European Research Universities from 12 EU countries whose mission is to strengthen and develop cooperation in the area of research, academic education and service to society among a cluster of highly-ranked, young research universities in Europe on an equal basis and for their common benefit.

Strategic actions:

    • education collaboration
    • EU policy
    • graduate employability
    • open science
    • research collaboration

It is a very valuable support for the dissemination of the ProcToGo approach and contents to the other YERUN universities and beyond.